Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northwich Victoria Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

John Connolly

Central Midfield
W 16 L 7 D 8
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (31)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '98 )
  • Yellow Card ( '99 )
  • Sub Off ( '107 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 15:15
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
October 2018
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
March 2019
Tue 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr, 20:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Wed 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sun 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Thu 11 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 23 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
May 2019
Thu 2 May, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors