Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northwich Victoria Football Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, Cup
City of Liverpool 2 Vics 1

City of Liverpool 2 Vics 1

By Pete Tonge

Macron Cup Quarter Final defeat for the Vics

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Abbey Hey 0 Northwich Vics 1

Abbey Hey 0 Northwich Vics 1

By Pete Tonge

Vics move up to 4th with 5th consecutive win

Histon 1 Northwich Vics 3 ( AET)

Histon 1 Northwich Vics 3 ( AET)

By Pete Tonge

Vics through to Quarter Finals of Vase

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Vics 2 Whitchurch Alport 0

Vics 2 Whitchurch Alport 0

By Pete Tonge

Vics ease through for another victory

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Northwich Vics 3 1874 Northwich 2

Northwich Vics 3 1874 Northwich 2

By Pete Tonge

Vics take spoils in Mid-Cheshire Derby

Tue 15 Jan, 19:45, League
Padiham 0 Northwich Vics 4

Padiham 0 Northwich Vics 4

By Pete Tonge

Vics cruise to comfortable win

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Ashton Athletic 2 Northwich Vics 0

Ashton Athletic 2 Northwich Vics 0

By Pete Tonge

Vics rue missed chances galore

Tue 8 Jan, 19:45, League
City of Liverpool 2 Northwich Vics 1

City of Liverpool 2 Northwich Vics 1

By Pete Tonge

Bright start but Vics fade away

Newcastle Benfield 2 Northwich Vics 3

Newcastle Benfield 2 Northwich Vics 3

By Pete Tonge

Vics through to last 16 of FA Vase

December 2018

Sun 30 Dec, 13:30, League
Vics 0 Barnoldswick Town 1

Vics 0 Barnoldswick Town 1

By Pete Tonge

Vics edged out by Barlick

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Irlam 0 Northwich Vics 4

Irlam 0 Northwich Vics 4

By Pete Tonge

Vics bring home the Points on Boxing Day

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Vics 2 Charnock Richard 0

Vics 2 Charnock Richard 0

By Pete Tonge

Vics up to 6th in the League

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Vics 2 Bootle FC 3

Vics 2 Bootle FC 3

By Pete Tonge

Vics' fightback not quite enough

Vics 5 Cheadle Town 2 : Macron Cup 3rd Round

Vics 5 Cheadle Town 2 : Macron Cup 3rd Round

By Pete Tonge

Vics to play City of Liverpool in next round

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Charnock Richard 1 Vics 2

Charnock Richard 1 Vics 2

By Pete Tonge

Vics' third win of the week

Wed 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Vics 2 Litherland REMYCA 1

Vics 2 Litherland REMYCA 1

By Pete Tonge

Vics overcome Litherland…..Just !

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Vics 5 Runcorn Town 1

Vics 5 Runcorn Town 1

By Pete Tonge

Vics blitz Runcorn Town in second half

Vics 3 v Runcorn Town 1 : Macron Cup

Vics 3 v Runcorn Town 1 : Macron Cup

By Pete Tonge

Vics through to third round in style

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Prestwich Heys 0 v Northwich Victoria 0

Prestwich Heys 0 v Northwich Victoria 0

By Pete Tonge

Stalemate after extra time : Replay Wednesday

October 2018

Vics 5 - Alsager Town 1  :  Macron Cup

Vics 5 - Alsager Town 1 : Macron Cup

By Pete Tonge

Vics through to meet Runcorn Town

Vics 5 - Cammell Laird 0 : FA Vase 1st Round

Vics 5 - Cammell Laird 0 : FA Vase 1st Round

By Pete Tonge

Vics cruise to the Second Round

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Vics 2 Silsden 0

Vics 2 Silsden 0

By Pete Tonge

Vics win against 2nd placed Silsden

Vics 2 Maltby Main 0 : FA Vase

Vics 2 Maltby Main 0 : FA Vase

By Pete Tonge

Vics progress to 1st round

Sun 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Vics 3 v Hanley Town 1

Vics 3 v Hanley Town 1

By Pete Tonge

Vics move up to 3rd in League

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Burscough 2 Vics 0

Burscough 2 Vics 0

By Pete Tonge

Vics crash out of FA Cup

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, League
Burscough 5 Vics 3

Burscough 5 Vics 3

By Pete Tonge

Vics leave it too late

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Vics 4 - Winsford Utd 1

Vics 4 - Winsford Utd 1

By Pete Tonge

Vics win the first Mid-Cheshire derby

Wed 15 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Vics overcome Widnes in FA Cup

Vics overcome Widnes in FA Cup

By Pete Tonge

Vics earn the right to play Burscough

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Widnes FC 1 NVFC 1 FA Cup

Widnes FC 1 NVFC 1 FA Cup

By Pete Tonge

Vics hold higher league opposition in Cup

Wed 8 Aug, 19:45, League
Vics 1 City of Liverpool 2

Vics 1 City of Liverpool 2

By Pete Tonge

Vics defeated by title favourites

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
WD&C FC v NVFC Match Report

WD&C FC v NVFC Match Report

By Pete Tonge

Vics off to a winning start

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
Cup 15:00
h
1st Team Burscough
League P – P
P
Wed 27 Feb
h
League 19:45

Team sponsor

Club sponsors